Buy an Agency

Buying an existing Allstate agency provides a solid foundation, established customer base, and revenue stream from day one.

Location

Name

Email

Phone

Deltona, FL

Darien Laboy

darienlaboy@gmail.com

(386) 575-2228

Wellington, FL

Melissa Bradshaw

melissabradshaw@allstate.com

(239) 357-0959

St. Petersburg, FL

Michael Jett

mdjett@mindspring.com

(727) 686-9767

Orlando, FL

Hasan Zaman

hasanzaman@allstate.com

(917) 783-9471

Altamonte Springs, FL

Alex Van

alexvan@allstate.com

(407) 217-1629

Latana, FL

Dustin Labadie

-

(561) 414-4288

Palm Harbor, FL

Chad Durniak

palmharboragency@gmail.com

Allstate Florida West Coast, Jacksonville & Panhandle, FL

Philip Scargill (Recruiter)

pscar@allstate.com

(610) 251-3324

Allstate Florida Central & South East Coast, FL

Philip Scargill (Recruiter)

pscar@allstate.com

(610) 251-3324

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Smith & Associates Inc

smith.associates@allstate.com

(772) 237-9800

Pembroke Pines, FL

Sam Duque

samduque@allstate.com

(786) 290-9896

Haines City, FL

Antonio Barcena

big@allstate.com

(863) 325-5024

Winter Haven, FL

Joshua Parrish

joshuaparrish@allstate.com

(863) 604-5042

Treasure Island, FL

Jim Everett

jim.everett@yahoo.com

(727) 452-6844

Quincy, FL

Webb Rowan

webbrow@aol.com

(850) 933-9602

Tavares, FL

David Schwenk

david.schwenk@allstate.com

(352) 343-0601

Spring Hill, FL

Bill Veres

billveres@allstate.com

(727) 967-3438

Miami, FL

Ozzie Marrero

OMARRERO@allstate.com

(786) 417-2301

Sarasota, FL

Shawn Johnson

shawnjohnson@allstate.com

(941) 929-0107

Bonita Springs, FL

Andrea Fiebe

swflagency4sale@gmail.com

-

Naples, FL

Anthony Nigro

Anigro@allstate.com

(239) 285-5523

Melbourne, FL

Deborah Rufo

DeborahRufo@allstate.com

(321) 720-9380

Tamarac, FL

Laura Gonzalez

lgonzalez9@allstate.com

(703) 862-8168

Wildwood, FL

Brad Schriber

Bradschriber@cfl.rr.com

(407) 462-8900

Clearwater, FL

James Gardner

gardnj58@reagan.com

(813) 951-2134

Tarpon Springs, FL

Christopher Teall

CTeall@allstate.com

(727) 938-7274

Longwood, FL

Richard Laera

rlaera@aol.com

(407) 921-4392

Pembroke Pines, FL

Jorge Valdivieso

jorge@valdiviesoinsuarncegroup.com

(786) 246-4402

Melbourne, FL

John Merrick

jmerrick25@yahoo.com

(407) 416-5680

Kissimmee, FL

Dan Mora

danielmora@allstate.com

(407) 361-2607

Stuart, FL

Jim Haugk

jimhaugk@allstate.com

(772)214-7769

West Palm Beach, FL

- Debbie Piescik

(561) 723-9556

Belleair Bluffs, FL

Laura Pell

lmp@nwtaco.com

(727) 415-3680

Naples, FL

Stephen Kirby

stephenkirby5@gmail.com

(727) 709-1737

Winter Park, FL

Lee Atkins Jr.

Latkins86@cfl.rr.com

(407) 921-4989

Daytona Beach, FL

Nanette Rosevear

Dennislong199@gmail.com

(386) 290-8607

Miramar, FL

Nicola Myco

-

(954) 205-9866

Winter Park, FL

David Pedersen

DPEDERSEN02@gmail.com

(321) 663-7664

Delray Beach, FL

Edward Slutzky

edslutzky@allstate.com

(561) 289-0636

Doral, FL

Victor Alfaro

valfaro93@gmail.com

(786) 704-3286

Coconut Creek, FL

Karin Alfieri

karinalfieri@allstate.com

(954) 716-7720

Royal Palm Beach, FL

Richard Platz

Rick.platz@allstate.com

(561) 379-9470



Open a New Agency

Starting a new Allstate agency lets you build your business from scratch and shape it the way you want.