Buy an Agency

Buying an existing Allstate agency provides a solid foundation, established customer base, and revenue stream from day one.

Location

Name

Email

Phone

Largo, FL

Frank Perez

frankjperezhld@gmail.com

(727) 455-3373

Wellington, FL

Melissa Bradshaw

melissabradshaw@allstate.com

(239) 357-0959

St. Petersburg, FL

Michael Jett

mdjett@mindspring.com

(727) 686-9767

Latana, FL

Dustin Labadie

-

(561) 414-4288

Palm Harbor, FL

Chad Durniak

palmharboragency@gmail.com

Allstate Florida West Coast, Jacksonville & Panhandle, FL

Christie Waller (Recruiter)

christie.waller@allstate.com

(727) 573-4717

Allstate Florida Central & South East Coast, FL

Jeff Moore (Recruiter)

jeffrey.moore@allstate.com

(727) 573-6910

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Smith & Associates Inc

smith.associates@allstate.com

(772) 237-9800

Pembroke Pines, FL

Sam Duque

samduque@gmail.com

(786) 290-9896

Haines City, FL

Antonio Barcena

big@allstate.com

(863) 325-5024

Treasure Island, FL

Jim Everett

jim.everett@yahoo.com

(727) 452-6844

Hollywood, FL

Angel Milla

vanessacuesta13@gmail.com

(305) 491-6761

Quincy, FL

Webb Rowan

webbrow@aol.com

(850) 933-9602

Tavares, FL

David Schwenk

david.schwenk@allstate.com

(352) 343-0601

Melbourne, FL

Jesse Pineiro

jpineiro@allstate.com

(321) 348-2000

St. Petersburg, FL

Nicole Lembo

lemboinsurance@gmail.com

(727) 403-2856

Spring Hill, FL

Bill Veres

billveres@allstate.com

(727) 967-3438

Miami, FL

Oscar Del Campo

OSCAR@allstate.com

(305) 815-0663

Miami, FL

Ozzie Marrero

OMARRERO@allstate.com

(786) 417-2301

Sarasota, FL

Shawn Johnson

shawnjohnson@allstate.com

(941) 929-0107

Bonita Springs, FL

Andrea Fiebe

swflagency4sale@gmail.com

-

Naples, FL

Anthony Nigro

Anigro@allstate.com

(239) 285-5523

Melbourne, FL

Deborah Rufo

DeborahRufo@allstate.com

(321) 720-9380

Tamarac, FL

Laura Gonzalez

lgonzalez9@allstate.com

(703) 862-8168

Wildwood, FL

Brad Schriber

Bradschriber@cfl.rr.com

(407) 462-8900

Clearwater, FL

James Gardner

gardnj58@reagan.com

(813) 951-2134

Tarpon Springs, FL

Christopher Teall

CTeall@allstate.com

(727) 938-7274

Ocoee, FL

Ann Maloof

iwfas@aol.com

(407) 504-8688

Longwood, FL

Richard Laera

rlaera@aol.com

(407) 921-4392

Plantation, FL

Daniel Suid

-

(954) 701-2312

Pembroke Pines, FL

Jorge Valdivieso

jorge@valdiviesoinsuarncegroup.com

(786) 246-4402

Lake Wales, FL

Devi Leonard

DEVILEONARD1@ALLSTATE.COM

(863) 676-5658

Kissimmee, FL

Dan Mora

danielmora@allstate.com

(407) 361-2607

Tampa, FL

John Fox

johnfox@allstate.com

(813) 985-3889

Stuart, FL

Jim Haugk

jimhaugk@allstate.com

(772)214-7769

West Palm Beach, FL

- Debbie Piescik

(561) 723-9556



Open a New Agency

Starting a new Allstate agency lets you build your business from scratch and shape it the way you want.