Buy an Agency

Buying an existing Allstate agency provides a solid foundation, established customer base, and revenue stream from day one.

Location

Name

Email

Phone

Cape Coral, FL

Patrick Swaney

Pscovington@aol.com

(239) 233-5046

Largo, FL

Frank Perez

frankjperezhld@gmail.com

(727) 455-3373

Port Orange, FL

Alan Rachesky

AlanRachesky@allstate.com

(419) 235-1277

St. Petersburg, FL

Michael Jett

mdjett@mindspring.com

(727) 686-9767

Latana, FL

Dustin Labadie

(561) 414-4288

Allstate Florida West Coast, Jacksonville & Panhandle, FL

Christie Waller (Recruiter)

christie.waller@allstate.com

(727) 573-4717

Allstate Florida Central & South East Coast, FL

Jeff Moore (Recruiter)

jeffrey.moore@allstate.com

(727) 573-6910

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Smith & Associates Inc

smith.associates@allstate.com

(772) 237-9800

Miami, FL

Monica Pavlova

pavlovam@bellsouth.net

(786) 879-3734

Hollywood, FL

Kevin Johnson

kj305@outlook.com

(305) 992-5835

Pembroke Pines, FL

Sam Duque

samduque@gmail.com

(786) 290-9896

Treasure Island, FL

Jim Everett

jim.everett@yahoo.com

(727) 452-6844

Ft Myers, FL

Julie Keating

juliekeating@allstate.com

(239) 691-0927

Cape Coral, FL

Brad Walden

brdwldn@allstate.com

(239) 472-9410

Hollywood, FL

Angel Milla

vanessacuesta13@gmail.com

(305) 491-6761

Tampa, FL

Naomi Taylor – Kenny

NTAYLORKENNEY@allstate.com

(813) 902-8300

Belleair Bluffs, FL

Gus Rodriguez

gusrodriguez@allstate.com

(727) 637-0411

Deland, FL

Janie Govreau

jgovreau@allstate.com

(386) 738-6955

Quincy, FL

Webb Rowan

webbrow@aol.com

(850) 933-9602

Tavares, FL

David Schwenk

david.schwenk@allstate.com

(352) 343-0601

Melbourne, FL

Jesse Pineiro

jpineiro@allstate.com

(321) 348-2000

Orlando, FL

Chris Stua

chrisstua@allstate.com

(407) 896-9009

Miami, FL

Arnoldo Arguello

(786) 499-3415

Plantation, FL

April Ruxton

(954) 328-7907

Bradenton, FL

Chad Boschele

Chad@boschele.com

(615) 456-3600

St. Petersburg, FL

Nicole Lembo

lemboinsurance@gmail.com

(727) 403-2856

Spring Hill, FL

Bill Veres

billveres@allstate.com

(727) 967-3438

Miami, FL

Oscar Del Campo

OSCAR@allstate.com

(305) 815-0663

Miami, FL

Ozzie Marrero

OMARRERO@allstate.com

(786) 417-2301

St. Pete Beach, FL

Mark Gaulter

Markgaulter@allstate.com

(862)-485-1542

Pembroke Pines, FL

Priya Hirani

(954) 449-5152

Osprey, FL

Shawn Johnson

sjoah@allstate.com

(941) 929-0107



Open a New Agency

Starting a new Allstate agency lets you build your business from scratch and shape it the way you want.