Buy an Agency

Buying an existing Allstate agency provides a solid foundation, established customer base, and revenue stream from day one.

Location

Name

Email

Phone

Bloomington, IL

Kinnon Tatum II

KTATV@Allstate.com

(312) 965-1173

Chicago, IL

Courtney Newberry

Courtney.Jackson@Allstate.com

(248) 378-3942

Addison, IL

Kathy Burke

Kathy.Burke@Allstate.com

(815) 403-1943

Joliet, IL

Dave Tanennbaum

Dave.Tanennbaum@allstate.com

(630) 277-6415

Plainfield, IL

Dave Tanennbaum

Dave.Tanennbaum@allstate.com

(630) 277-6415

Tinley Park, IL

Melanie Thurston

Melanie.Thurston@allstate.com

(317) 727-4949

Moline, IL

Kinnon Tatum II

KTATV@Allstate.com

(312) 965-1173

Palatine, IL

Earl Stuart

Estuart@Allstate.com

(847) 840-9321

Aurora, IL

Bill Glennon

BGlen@Allstate.com

(630) 743-9660

St. Charles, IL

Bill Glennon

BGlen@Allstate.com

(630) 743-9660

Streamwood, IL

Jason Johnson

Jason.Johnson@Allstate.com

(331) 220-4993

Marion, IL

Jason Johnson

Jason.Johnson@Allstate.com

(331) 220-4993

West Frankfort, IL

Jason Johnson

Jason.Johnson@Allstate.com

(331) 220-4993

Glen Carbon, IL

Jason Johnson

Jason.Johnson@Allstate.com

(331) 220-4993

Flora, IL

Jason Johnson

Jason.Johnson@Allstate.com

(331) 220-4993

Elburn, IL

Jason Johnson

Jason.Johnson@Allstate.com

(331) 220-4993

Marion, IL

Jason Johnson

Jason.Johnson@Allstate.com

(331) 220-4993

Lisle, IL

Bill Morris

Bill.Morris@Allstate.com

(847) 970-2653

Schaumburg, IL

Chris Makowskyj

CMak4@Allstate.com

(847) 393-5970

Arlington Heights, IL

Chris Makowskyj

CMak4@Allstate.com

(847) 393-5970

Chicago, IL

Leticia Pucillo

LVAR2@Allstate.com

(847) 903-7716

Chicago, IL

Kathy Burke

Kathy.Burke@Allstate.com

(815) 403-1943

Park Ridge, IL

Leticia Pucillo

LVar2@Allstate.com

(847) 903-7716

Lindenhurst, IL

Earl Stuart

EStuart@Allstate.com

(847) 840-9321

Prospect Heights, IL

Earl Stuart

EStuart@Allstate.com

(847) 840-9321

Chicago, IL

Adnan Torlakovic

ATorl@Allstate.com

(847) 344-9723

Lincolnshire , IL

Earl Stuart

Estuart@Allstate.com

(847) 840-9321

Chicago, IL

Kathy Burke

Kathy.Burke@Allstate.com

(815) 403-1943

Rockford, IL

Mike Kritikos

Mike.Kritikos@Allstate.com

(224) 221-6621

Romeoville, IL

Bill Glennon

BGlen@Allstate.com

(630) 743-9660

Willowbrook, IL

Bill Glennon

BGlen@Allstate.com

(630) 743-9660

Willowbrook , IL

Dave Tannenbaum

Dave.Tannenbaum@Allstate.com

(630) 234-8953

Beverly , IL

Tim Stankus

Tim.Stankus@Allstate.com

(224) 234-8953



Open a New Agency

Starting a new Allstate agency lets you build your business from scratch and shape it the way you want.