Buy an Agency

Buying an existing Allstate agency provides a solid foundation, established customer base, and revenue stream from day one.

Location

Name

Email

Phone

Germantown, MD

James O’Neill

jponeill@allstate.com

(703) 628-0155

Hagerstown, MD

Peter Heliotis

Peter.Heliotis@allstate.com

(202) 740-8907

Baltimore, MD

Brett Landis

brett.landis@allstate.com

(302) 757-3261

Frederick, MD

Peter Heliotis

Peter.Heliotis@allstate.com

(202) 740-8907

Glen Burnie, MD

Sabrinia McPherson

Sabrinia.McPherson@allstate.com

(301) 356-4741

Glen Burnie, MD

Mark Young

MARKYOUNG1@allstate.com

(410) 908-0265

Baltimore, MD

Nathalia Smith

nsmjh@allstate.com

(410) 596-6433

Timonium, MD

Nathalia Smith

nsmjh@allstate.com

(410) 596-6433

Ellicott City, MD

Tim Riggins

Tim.Riggins@allstate.com

(410) 507-3831

Baltimore, MD

Tim Riggins

Tim.Riggins@allstate.com

(410) 507-3831

Salisbury, MD

Brett Landis

brett.landis@allstate.com

(302) 757-3261

Lusby, MD

Brett Landis

brett.landis@allstate.com

(302) 757-3261

Baltimore, MD

Jared Wilson

Jared.Wilson@allstate.com

(202) 441-5870

Prince Frederick, MD

Kevin McGovern

kmcgovern@allstate.com

(301) 367-5599

Takoma Park, MD

Sabrinia McPherson

Sabrinia.McPherson@allstate.com

(301) 356-4741

Upper Marlboro, MD

Sabrinia McPherson

Sabrinia.McPherson@allstate.com

(301) 356-4741

Riverdale, MD

Sabrinia McPherson

Sabrinia.McPherson@allstate.com

(301) 356-4741

Aberdeen, MD

Sabrinia McPherson

Sabrinia.McPherson@allstate.com

(301) 356-4741

Bowie, MD

Peter Heliotis

pheli@allstate.com

(202) 740-8907

Laurel, MD

Peter Heliotis

pheli@allstate.com

(202) 740-8907

Largo, MD

Sabrinia McPherson

Sabrinia.McPherson@allstate.com

(301) 356-4741

Rockville, MD

S Kathryn Allen

SKallen@allstate.com

(202) 321-6890

Bethesda, MD

Joseph Morales

jmorales10@allstate.com

(515) 606-5136



Open a New Agency

Starting a new Allstate agency lets you build your business from scratch and shape it the way you want.