Buy an Agency

Buying an existing Allstate agency provides a solid foundation, established customer base, and revenue stream from day one.

Location

Name

Email

Phone

Colonia, NJ

Shalini Harve (Recruiter)

shalini.harve@allstate.com

(908) 252-5107

Waldwick, NJ

Shalini Harve (Recruiter)

shalini.harve@allstate.com

(908) 252-5107

Towaco, NJ

Donna Morris

Donna.Morris@allstate.com

(908) 432-8431

Verona, NJ

Karen Mitchell

kmitchell@allstate.com

(732) 371-7471

Union County, NJ

Phil Ruela

Phil.ruela@allstate.com

(908) 210-4712

Ocean County, NJ

Phil Ruela

Phil.ruela@allstate.com

(908) 210-4712

Monmouth County, NJ

Phil Ruela

Phil.ruela@allstate.com

(908) 210-4712

Hunterdon County, NJ

Renee Gear

Renee.Gear@allstate.com

(732) 427-0496

Morris County, NJ

Renee Gear

Renee.Gear@allstate.com

(732) 427-0496

Bergen County, NJ

Renee Gear

Renee.Gear@allstate.com

(732) 427-0496

Montclair, NJ

Renee Gear

Renee.Gear@allstate.com

(732) 427-0496

Sparta, NJ

Mary Jane Harding

Maryjane.harding@allstate.com

(732) 586-3825

Middletown, NJ

Phil Ruela

phil.ruela@allstate.com

(908) 210-4712



Open a New Agency

Starting a new Allstate agency lets you build your business from scratch and shape it the way you want.