Buy an Agency

Buying an existing Allstate agency provides a solid foundation, established customer base, and revenue stream from day one.

Location

Name

Email

Phone

Rockville Centre , NY

Greg Smerechniak

gregkathy1127@gmail.com

(631) 291-1852

Rockville Centre, NY

JG

JGdancer2000@yahoo.com

(516) 724-0636

Queens, NY

John Seo

jseoa@allstate.com

(917) 275-5675

Rochester, NY

Ray Toombs

Raymond.Toombs@allstate.com

(585) 353-4876

Glenn Cove, NY

Michael Weiss

CompleteCoverageCorp@gmail.com

(516) 672-2887

Manhattan, , NY

John Seo

jseoa@allstate.com

(917) 275-5675

Horseheads, , NY

Ralph Sutter

jrus6@allstate.com

(585) 474-0285

Hopewell Jct, NY

Nicholas Prince

NPRINCE@ALLSTATE.COM

(845) 227-7992

Shirley, NY

Sean Gregory

seandruhan@gmail.com

(631) 487-1064

Albertson, NY

Adam Cohen

AdamCohen@allstate.com

(516) 382-2282

Brooklyn, NY

Ron Williams

rwilliams@allstate.com

(718) 490-9810

Latham, NY

Marc Penn

Marc.Penn@allstate.com

(845) 274-1769

Hampton Bays, NY

Ken Pagano

KenPagano@allstate.com

(631) 566-7838

Poughkeepsie, NY

Tom McHugh

TomMchugh@allstate.com

(845) 592-2910

Hyde Park, NY

Michele Cross

michelecross@allstate.com

(845) 380-7062

Bronx, NY

Glenn Samuel

GlennSamuel@allstate.com

(917) 204-6045

Kingston, NY

Robert Meyer

RobertMeyer@allstate.com

(847) 594-9538

Newburgh, NY

Anthony Sorrentino

asorrentino@allstate.com

(845) 702-5656

New Hyde Park, NY

Jeannine Izzo

Jeannineizzo57@gmail.com

(516) 316-4768

Wheatley Heights, NY

Darin Reed

DarinReed@allstate.com

(631) 434-5462

Bayshore, NY

Nick Marchese

Nick.Marchese@allstate.com

(631) 255-6187

Hauppauge, NY

Nick Marchese

Nick.Marchese@allstate.com

(631) 255-6187

Lindenhurst, NY

Nick Marchese

Nick.Marchese@allstate.com

(631) 255-6187

Melville, NY

Matthew Schor

matthewschor@allstate.com

(516) 314-7680

Astoria, NY

Ibrahim Gurna

Igurna@allstate.com

(718) 706-8400

Locust Valley, NY

Denis Siple

DenisSiple@allstate.com

(516) 671-6044

Patchogue, NY

Jeff Mcauley

289Jeff@allstate.com

(631) 807-3663

Albany, NY

Marc Penn

Marc.Penn@allstate.com

(845) 274-1769

Clifton Park, NY

Marc Penn

Marc.Penn@allstate.com

(845) 274-1769

Queensbury, NY

Marc Penn

Marc.Penn@allstate.com

(845) 274-1769

Rochester, NY

Sam Nash

snash@allstate.com

(585) 281-2032

Port Jefferson Station, NY

Peter Castagna

PeterCastagna@allstate.com

(631) 902-8933

Rocky Point, NY

Phil Costa

Philipcosta@allstate.com

(631) 747-5561

Wheatley Heights, NY

Richard Johnson

rjohnson@allstate.com

(516) 658-8640

Lynbrook, NY

Matt Parmiter

mparmiter@allstate.com

(516) 987-4499

Liverpool, NY

Josh Chapman

jchbr@allstate.com

(518) 320-2194

Middletown, NY

Marlon Brands Agency Inc

marlonbrands@allstate.com

(914) 843-7141

Selden, NY

Sue Boher-Braun

Suebraun@allstate.com

(631) 387-5598

Wappingers Falls, NY

Maureen MacDonald

mdspirit0827@gmail.com

(845) 309-1000

Jamestown, NY

David Rizzo

rizzgolf@excite.com

(716) 397-3318

Wappingers Falls, NY

Maureen MacDonald

mmacdonald2@allstate.com

(845) 309-1000

Selden, NY

Sue Braun

suebraun@allstate.com

(631) 387-5598

Geneva, NY

Carl Helbig

chelbig@allstate.com

(585) 773-0236

West Babylon, NY

John Seo

jseoa@allstate.com

(917) 275-5675

Lake Grove, NY

Albert D’Andrea

ADAndrea@allstate.com

(631) 495-7335

Port Jeff Sta, NY

Mark Jones

MarkSJones@allstate.com

(631) 219-5928

Wantagh, NY

Adam Eddelson

aeddelson@allstate.com

(516) 781-1600

Poughkeepsie, NY

Michael Peters

peters.32@gmail.com

(646) 402-4222

Hicksville, NY

Winston Brodmerkel

wbrodmerkel@allstate.com

(516) 903-6066

Southold, NY

Chris Manfredi

Cmanfredi@allstate.com

(631) 926-8848

Rensselaer, NY

Todd Dalleva

denicholasagency@gmail.com

(518) 689-1182

Rochester, NY

Charles Lovall

clovall1@rochester.rr.com

(585) 314-9292

Rochester, NY

Charles Lovall

clovall1@rochester.rr.com

(585) 314-9292

Islandia, NY

Chris Bernichon

chris.bernichon@mac.com

(631) 542-2376

Syosset, NY

Landon Carpenter (Recruiter)

landon.carpenter@allstate.com

(317) 821-3461

Greenlawn, NY

Ronald Szabo

ronszabo@allstate.com

(631) 754-2500



Open a New Agency

Starting a new Allstate agency lets you build your business from scratch and shape it the way you want.