Buy an Agency

Buying an existing Allstate agency provides a solid foundation, established customer base, and revenue stream from day one.

Location

Name

Email

Phone

Horseheads, , NY

Ralph Sutter

jrus6@allstate.com

(585) 474-0285

Brooklyn, NY

Ron Williams

rwilliams@allstate.com

(718) 490-9810

Latham, NY

Chris Panas

cpana@allstate.com

(516) 941-8372

Poughkeepsie, NY

Tom McHugh

TomMchugh@allstate.com

(845) 592-2910

Hyde Park, NY

Michele Cross

michelecross@allstate.com

(845) 380-7062

Bronx, NY

Glenn Samuel

GlennSamuel@allstate.com

(917) 204-6045

Kingston, NY

Robert Meyer

RobertMeyer@allstate.com

(847) 594-9538

Newburgh, NY

Anthony Sorrentino

asorrentino@allstate.com

(845) 702-5656

Chester, NY

Illissa Marks

IlissaMarks@allstate.com

(914) 393-1798

New Hyde Park, NY

Jeannine Izzo

Jeannineizzo57@gmail.com

(516) 316-4768

Wheatley Heights, NY

Darin Reed

DarinReed@allstate.com

(631) 434-5462

Bayshore, NY

Nick Marchese

Nick.Marchese@allstate.com

(631) 255-6187

Hauppauge, NY

Nick Marchese

Nick.Marchese@allstate.com

(631) 255-6187

Lindenhurst, NY

Nick Marchese

Nick.Marchese@allstate.com

(631) 255-6187

Astoria, NY

Ibrahim Gurna

Igurna@allstate.com

(718) 706-8400

Locust Valley, NY

Denis Siple

DenisSiple@allstate.com

(516) 671-6044

Patchogue, NY

Jeff Mcauley

289Jeff@allstate.com

(631) 807-3663

Albany, NY

Chris Panas

cpana@allstate.com

(516) 941-8372

Clifton Park, NY

Chris Panas

cpana@allstate.com

(516) 941-8372

Queensbury, NY

Chris Panas

cpana@allstate.com

(516) 941-8372

Rochester, NY

Sam Nash

snash@allstate.com

(585) 281-2032

Port Jefferson Station, NY

Peter Castagna

PeterCastagna@allstate.com

(631) 902-8933

Rocky Point, NY

Phil Costa

Philipcosta@allstate.com

(631) 747-5561

Wheatley Heights, NY

Richard Johnson

rjohnson@allstate.com

(516) 658-8640

Lynbrook, NY

Matt Parmiter

mparmiter@allstate.com

(516) 987-4499

Liverpool, NY

Josh Chapman

jchbr@allstate.com

(518) 320-2194

Middletown, NY

Marlon Brands Agency Inc

marlonbrands@allstate.com

(914) 843-7141



Open a New Agency

Starting a new Allstate agency lets you build your business from scratch and shape it the way you want.