Buy an Agency

Buying an existing Allstate agency provides a solid foundation, established customer base, and revenue stream from day one.

Currently, there are no agencies available to purchase in your selected area.  Please check back again or contact a recruiter at 877.711.1015 to learn more.

a

Location

Name

Email

Phone

State College, PA

Cindy Shetler

CindyShetler@allstate.com

(814) 237-1270

Pittson, PA

Leo Sperrazza

LeoSperrazza@allstate.com

(570) 603-0664

Nanticoke, PA

Sara Ronsvalle

srons@allstate.com

(484) 238-5038

Philadelphia, PA

Bruno Suttman

Brunos1@allstate.com

(215) 676-6788

Philadelphia, PA

Jonathan Wright

JWRIGHT@ALLSTATE.COM

(609) 760-5413

York, PA

Steve Gohn

stevegohn@allstate.com

(717) 893-5160

Wilkes Barre, PA

Courtney Smith

CCsmith@allstate.com

(570) 823-6000

Southampton, PA

Dmitriy Kojevnikov

dmitriykj@gmail.com

(215) 410-7208

Langhorne, PA

David Mabrey

Davidmabrey@allstate.com

(215) 630-9894

Wilkes Barre, PA

Christie Waller (Recruiter)

christie.waller@allstate.com

(727) 573-4717

Harrisburg, PA

Christie Waller (Recruiter)

christie.waller@allstate.com

(727) 573-4717

Chambersburg, PA

Christie Waller (Recruiter)

christie.waller@allstate.com

(727) 573-4717

Butler, PA

Christie Waller (Recruiter)

christie.waller@allstate.com

(727) 573-4717

DuBois, PA

Christie Waller (Recruiter)

christie.waller@allstate.com

(727) 573-4717

State College, PA

Christie Waller (Recruiter)

christie.waller@allstate.com

(727) 573-4717

Johnstown, PA

Christie Waller (Recruiter)

christie.waller@allstate.com

(727) 573-4717

New Castle, PA

Christie Waller (Recruiter)

christie.waller@allstate.com

(727) 573-4717

Douglassville, PA

David Tomlin

davidtomlin@allstate.com

(703) 599-8814

Hatboro, PA

Brian Nardini

brian.nardini@allstate.com

(215) 642-0687



Open a New Agency

Starting a new Allstate agency lets you build your business from scratch and shape it the way you want.