Buy an Agency

Buying an existing Allstate agency provides a solid foundation, established customer base, and revenue stream from day one.

 

   

Location

Name

Email

Phone

Williamsburg, VA

Matthew Ventresca

Matthew.Ventresca@allstate.com

(804) 258-3473

Stephens City, VA

Toni Shaner

toni.shaner@allstate.com

(703) 919-4893

Burke, VA

Ann Smith

Ann.Smith@allstate.com

(703) 994-1539

Hampton, VA

Willis Robers

willis.robert@allstate.com

(757) 807-8287

Norfolk, VA

Willis Robers

willis.robert@allstate.com

(757) 807-8287

Newport New, VA

Willis Robers

willis.robert@allstate.com

(757) 807-8287

Smithfield, VA

Willis Robers

willis.robert@allstate.com

(757) 807-8287

Suffolk, VA

Willis Robers

willis.robert@allstate.com

(757) 807-8287

Virginia Beach, VA

Willis Robers

willis.robert@allstate.com

(757) 807-8287

Gate City, VA

Fred Miller

Fred.miller@allstate.com

(301) 514-8399

Waynesboro, VA

Fred Miller

Fred.miller@allstate.com

(301) 514-8399

Lynchburg, VA

Fred Miller

Fred.miller@allstate.com

(301) 514-8399

Alexandria, VA

Stefani Norman (Recruiter)

stefani.norman@allstate.com

(972) 915-5443

Roanoke, VA

Fred Miller

Fred.miller@allstate.com

(301) 514-8399

Chesapeake, VA

Willis Roberts

Willis.Roberts@allstate.com

(757) 807-8287

Chester, VA

Willis Roberts

Willis.Roberts@allstate.com

(757) 807-8287

Fairfax, VA

Ann Smith

Ann.Smith@allstate.com

(703) 994-1539

Richmond, VA

Matthew Ventresca

Matthew.Ventresca@allstate.com

(804) 258-3473

Harrisonburg, VA

Fred Miller

Fred.miller@allstate.com

(301) 514-8399

Salem, VA

Fred Miller

Fred.miller@allstate.com

(301) 514-8399

Radford, VA

Fred Miller

Fred.miller@allstate.com

(301) 514-8399

McLean, VA

Ann Smith

ann.smith@allstate.com

(703) 994-1539

Annandale, VA

Ann Smith

ann.smith@allstate.com

(703) 994-1539

Winchester, VA

Toni Shaner

toni.shaner@allstate.com

(703) 919-4893

Front Royal, VA

Toni Shaner

toni.shaner@allstate.com

(703) 919-4893

Leesburg, VA

Courtney Hamel

courtneyJHamel@gmil.com

(703) 728-6590

Fairfax, VA

James O’Neill

jponeill@allstate.com

(703) 628-0155

Gainesville, VA

Sabrinia McPhersonl

Sabrinia.McPherson@allstate.com

(301) 3564741



Open a New Agency

Starting a new Allstate agency lets you build your business from scratch and shape it the way you want.